Garden City Jewish Center photo

The Garden City Jewish Center
168 Nassau Boulevard
Garden City, NY 11530
516-248-9180

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Yom Rishon, 2 Heshvan 5778

Services

27Oct
Friday, October 27, 2017 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Shabbat Service
28Oct
Saturday, October 28, 2017 11:00am - 12:00pm
Torah Study
3Nov
Friday, November 3, 2017 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Pot Luck Supper
3Nov
Friday, November 3, 2017 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Guest Speaker - Robin Stern
3Nov
Friday, November 3, 2017 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Shabbat Service
4Nov
Saturday, November 4, 2017 11:00am - 12:00pm
Torah Study
10Nov
Friday, November 10, 2017 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Shabbat Service
11Nov
Saturday, November 11, 2017 11:00am - 12:00pm
Torah Study
17Nov
Friday, November 17, 2017 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Shabbat Service
18Nov
Saturday, November 18, 2017 11:00am - 12:00pm
Torah Study
24Nov
Friday, November 24, 2017 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Shabbat Service
25Nov
Saturday, November 25, 2017 11:00am - 12:00pm
Torah Study
1Dec
Friday, December 1, 2017 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Pot Luck Supper
1Dec
Friday, December 1, 2017 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Shabbat Service
2Dec
Saturday, December 2, 2017 11:00am - 1:00pm
Bar Mitzvah - Daniel Clark
loader