Garden City Jewish Center photo

The Garden City Jewish Center
168 Nassau Boulevard
Garden City, NY 11530
516-248-9180

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Yom Rivii, 1 Elul 5777

Services

25Aug
Friday, August 25, 2017 8:00pm - 9:30pm
Shabbat Services (Summer Edition)
1Sep
Friday, September 1, 2017 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Shabbat Service
2Sep
Saturday, September 2, 2017 11:00am - 12:00pm
Torah Study
8Sep
Friday, September 8, 2017 7:30pm - 8:00pm
New Member Open House
8Sep
Friday, September 8, 2017 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Shabbat Service
9Sep
Saturday, September 9, 2017 11:00am - 12:00pm
Torah Study
15Sep
Friday, September 15, 2017 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Shabbat Service and Baby Naming
16Sep
Saturday, September 16, 2017 11:00am - 12:00pm
Torah Study
16Sep
Saturday, September 16, 2017 8:30pm - 11:00pm
Selichot
20Sep
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Erev Rosh Hashanah
21Sep
Thursday, September 21, 2017 10:00am - 1:00pm
Rosh Hashanah Services (First Day)
21Sep
Thursday, September 21, 2017 10:30am - 12:30pm
Rosh Hashanah Children's Service
22Sep
Friday, September 22, 2017 10:00am - 1:00pm
Rosh Hashanah Services (Second Day)
22Sep
Friday, September 22, 2017 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Shabbat Service
23Sep
Saturday, September 23, 2017 11:00am - 12:00pm
Torah Study
loader