Garden City Jewish Center photo

The Garden City Jewish Center
168 Nassau Boulevard
Garden City, NY 11530
516-248-9180

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Yom Chamishi, 29 Iyyar 5777

Services

May
26

Friday, May 26, 2017 8:00pm - 9:30pm

May
27

Saturday, May 27, 2017 11:00am - 12:30pm

May
31

Wednesday, May 31, 2017 10:00am - 11:00am

May
31

Wednesday, May 31, 2017 11:00am - 12:00pm

Jun
2

Friday, June 2, 2017 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Jun
2

Friday, June 2, 2017 8:00pm - 9:30pm

Jun
3

Saturday, June 3, 2017 11:00am - 12:00pm

Jun
9

Friday, June 9, 2017 8:00pm - 9:30pm

Jun
9

Friday, June 9, 2017 8:00pm - 9:30pm

Jun
10

Saturday, June 10, 2017 11:00am - 12:00pm

Jun
16

Friday, June 16, 2017 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Jun
16

Friday, June 16, 2017 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Jun
17

Saturday, June 17, 2017 11:00am - 12:00pm

Jun
23

Friday, June 23, 2017 8:00pm - 9:30pm

Jun
24

Saturday, June 24, 2017 11:00am - 12:00pm

loader