Garden City Jewish Center photo

The Garden City Jewish Center
168 Nassau Boulevard
Garden City, NY 11530
516-248-9180

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Yom Chamishi, 2 Shevat 5778

Religious School

21Jan
Sunday, January 21, 2018 9:00am - 12:00pm
Religious School
28Jan
Sunday, January 28, 2018 9:00am - 12:00pm
Religious School
28Jan
Sunday, January 28, 2018 11:00am - 12:00pm
Tu BiSh'vat Seder
4Feb
Sunday, February 4, 2018 9:00am - 12:00pm
Religious School
11Feb
Sunday, February 11, 2018 9:00am - 12:00pm
Religious School
18Feb
Sunday, February 18, 2018
NO Religious School - Winter Recess
25Feb
Sunday, February 25, 2018
NO Religious School - Winter Recess
4Mar
Sunday, March 4, 2018 9:00am - 12:00pm
Religious School
4Mar
Sunday, March 4, 2018 11:00am - 12:00pm
Purim Carnival
11Mar
Sunday, March 11, 2018 9:00am - 12:00pm
Religious School
18Mar
Sunday, March 18, 2018 9:00am - 12:00pm
Religious School
25Mar
Sunday, March 25, 2018 9:00am - 12:00pm
Religious School
25Mar
Sunday, March 25, 2018 11:00am - 12:00pm
Religious School Model Seder
1Apr
Sunday, April 1, 2018
NO Religious School - Sporing Recess
8Apr
Sunday, April 8, 2018
NO Religious School - Spring Recess

Religious School

Location information

168 Nassau Blvd, Garden City, NY 11530, USA

Country
United States
County
New York
City
Garden City 11530
Street
168 Nassau Boulevard