Garden City Jewish Center photo

The Garden City Jewish Center
168 Nassau Boulevard
Garden City, NY 11530
516-248-9180

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Yom Rishon, 29 Kislev 5778

Religious School

24Dec
Sunday, December 24, 2017
NO Religious School - Holiday Recess
31Dec
Sunday, December 31, 2017
NO Religious School - Holiday Recess
7Jan
Sunday, January 7, 2018 9:00am - 12:00pm
Religious School
14Jan
21Jan
Sunday, January 21, 2018 9:00am - 12:00pm
Religious School
28Jan
Sunday, January 28, 2018 9:00am - 12:00pm
Religious School
28Jan
Sunday, January 28, 2018 11:00am - 12:00pm
Tu BiSh'vat Seder
4Feb
Sunday, February 4, 2018 9:00am - 12:00pm
Religious School
11Feb
Sunday, February 11, 2018 9:00am - 12:00pm
Religious School
18Feb
Sunday, February 18, 2018
NO Religious School - Winter Recess
25Feb
Sunday, February 25, 2018
NO Religious School - Winter Recess
4Mar
Sunday, March 4, 2018 9:00am - 12:00pm
Religious School
4Mar
Sunday, March 4, 2018 11:00am - 12:00pm
Purim Carnival
11Mar
Sunday, March 11, 2018 9:00am - 12:00pm
Religious School
18Mar
Sunday, March 18, 2018 9:00am - 12:00pm
Religious School
loader