Garden City Jewish Center photo

The Garden City Jewish Center
168 Nassau Boulevard
Garden City, NY 11530
516-248-9180

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Yom Rivii, 1 Elul 5777

Religious School

10Sep
Sunday, September 10, 2017 9:00am - 12:00pm
First Day of Religious School
17Sep
Sunday, September 17, 2017 9:00am - 12:00pm
Religious School
24Sep
Sunday, September 24, 2017 9:00am - 12:00pm
Religious School
1Oct
Sunday, October 1, 2017 9:00am - 12:00pm
Religious School
8Oct
15Oct
Sunday, October 15, 2017 9:00am - 12:00pm
Religious School
22Oct
Sunday, October 22, 2017 9:00am - 12:00pm
Religious School
29Oct
Sunday, October 29, 2017 9:00am - 12:00pm
Religious School
5Nov
Sunday, November 5, 2017 9:00am - 12:00pm
Religious School
12Nov
19Nov
Sunday, November 19, 2017 9:00am - 12:00pm
Religious School
26Nov
Sunday, November 26, 2017
NO Religious School - Thanksgiving Weekend
3Dec
Sunday, December 3, 2017 9:00am - 12:00pm
Religious School
10Dec
Sunday, December 10, 2017 9:00am - 12:00pm
Religious School
17Dec
Sunday, December 17, 2017 9:00am - 12:00pm
Religious School
loader