Garden City Jewish Center photo

The Garden City Jewish Center
168 Nassau Boulevard
Garden City, NY 11530
516-248-9180

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Yom Rishon, 2 Heshvan 5778

Religious School

22Oct
Sunday, October 22, 2017 9:00am - 12:00pm
Religious School
29Oct
Sunday, October 29, 2017 9:00am - 12:00pm
Religious School
5Nov
Sunday, November 5, 2017 9:00am - 12:00pm
Religious School
12Nov
19Nov
Sunday, November 19, 2017 9:00am - 12:00pm
Religious School
26Nov
Sunday, November 26, 2017
NO Religious School - Thanksgiving Weekend
3Dec
Sunday, December 3, 2017 9:00am - 12:00pm
Religious School
10Dec
Sunday, December 10, 2017 9:00am - 12:00pm
Religious School
17Dec
Sunday, December 17, 2017 9:00am - 12:00pm
Religious School
24Dec
Sunday, December 24, 2017
NO Religious School - Holiday Recess
31Dec
Sunday, December 31, 2017
NO Religious School - Holiday Recess
7Jan
Sunday, January 7, 2018 9:00am - 12:00pm
Religious School
14Jan
21Jan
Sunday, January 21, 2018 9:00am - 12:00pm
Religious School
28Jan
Sunday, January 28, 2018 9:00am - 12:00pm
Religious School
loader