Garden City Jewish Center photo

The Garden City Jewish Center
168 Nassau Boulevard
Garden City, NY 11530
516-248-9180

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Yom Rishon, 7 Iyyar 5778

GCJC Services and Events Calendar

27Apr
Friday, April 27, 2018 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Shabbat Service
28Apr
Saturday, April 28, 2018 11:00am - 12:00pm
Torah Study
29Apr
Sunday, April 29, 2018 9:00am - 12:00pm
Religious School
4May
Friday, May 4, 2018 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Pot Luck Supper
4May
Friday, May 4, 2018 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Shabbat Service
5May
Saturday, May 5, 2018 11:00am - 12:00pm
Torah Study
6May
Sunday, May 6, 2018 9:00am - 12:00pm
Religious School
11May
Friday, May 11, 2018 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Shabbat Service
12May
Saturday, May 12, 2018 11:00am - 12:00pm
Torah Study
13May
Sunday, May 13, 2018
NO Religious School - Mother's Day
15May
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 7:15pm - 8:15pm
Book Club Meeting - The Marrying of Chani Kaufman
18May
Friday, May 18, 2018 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Sisterhood Shabbat Service
19May
Saturday, May 19, 2018 11:00am - 12:00pm
Torah Study
20May
Sunday, May 20, 2018 9:00am - 12:00pm
Last Day of Religious School
20May
Sunday, May 20, 2018 11:00am - 12:00pm
Shavuot (Lag B'Omer) Games

168 Nassau Blvd, Garden City, NY 11530, USA

Country
United States
County
New York
City
Garden City 11530
Street
168 Nassau Boulevard

Upcoming events