Garden City Jewish Center photo

The Garden City Jewish Center
168 Nassau Boulevard
Garden City, NY 11530
516-248-9180

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Yom Sheini, 2 Tammuz 5777

GCJC Services and Events Calendar

Jun
30

Friday, June 30, 2017 8:00pm - 9:30pm

Jul
7

Friday, July 7, 2017 8:00pm - 9:30pm

Jul
14

Friday, July 14, 2017 8:00pm - 9:30pm

Jul
21

Friday, July 21, 2017 8:00pm - 9:30pm

Jul
28

Friday, July 28, 2017 8:00pm - 9:30pm

Aug
4

Friday, August 4, 2017 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Aug
4

Friday, August 4, 2017 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Aug
11

Friday, August 11, 2017 8:00pm - 9:30pm

Aug
18

Friday, August 18, 2017 8:00pm - 9:30pm

Aug
25

Friday, August 25, 2017 8:00pm - 9:30pm

Sep
1

Friday, September 1, 2017 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Sep
2

Saturday, September 2, 2017 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sep
8

Friday, September 8, 2017 7:30pm - 8:00pm

Sep
8

Friday, September 8, 2017 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Sep
9

Saturday, September 9, 2017 11:00am - 12:00pm