Garden City Jewish Center photo

The Garden City Jewish Center
168 Nassau Boulevard
Garden City, NY 11530
516-248-9180

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Yom Rishon, 3 Adar 5778

GCJC Services and Events Calendar

18Feb
Sunday, February 18, 2018
NO Religious School - Winter Recess
21Feb
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Jewish Film Series - Keep Quiet (Hungarian, 2015)
23Feb
Friday, February 23, 2018 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Shabbat Service
24Feb
Saturday, February 24, 2018 11:00am - 12:00pm
Torah Study
25Feb
Sunday, February 25, 2018
NO Religious School - Winter Recess
25Feb
Sunday, February 25, 2018 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Interfaith Study Series - Torah Scribe
28Feb
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 6:15pm - 7:00pm
Purim Pizza Party
28Feb
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Purim Service
2Mar
Friday, March 2, 2018 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Pot Luck Supper
2Mar
Friday, March 2, 2018 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Shabbat Service
3Mar
Saturday, March 3, 2018 11:00am - 12:00pm
Torah Study
4Mar
Sunday, March 4, 2018 9:00am - 12:00pm
Religious School
4Mar
Sunday, March 4, 2018 11:00am - 12:00pm
Purim Carnival
6Mar
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Book Club Meeting
9Mar
Friday, March 9, 2018 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Shabbat Service

Pot Luck Supper

Description

Pot Luck Supper

Location information

Garden City Jewish Center, 168 Nassau Blvd, Garden City, NY 11530, USA

Country
United States
County
New York
City
Garden City 11530
Street
168 Nassau Boulevard