Garden City Jewish Center photo

The Garden City Jewish Center
168 Nassau Boulevard
Garden City, NY 11530
516-248-9180

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Yom Sheini, 4 Av 5778

GCJC Services and Events Calendar

20Jul
Friday, July 20, 2018 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Shabbat Summer Service - Drossman-Schlossberg Family
27Jul
Friday, July 27, 2018 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Shabbat Summer Service - Krupen Family
3Aug
Friday, August 3, 2018 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Shabbat Summer Service - Cohen Family
10Aug
Friday, August 10, 2018 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Shabbat Picnic at Community Reform Synagogue
17Aug
Friday, August 17, 2018 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Shabbat Summer Service - Brenin Family
24Aug
Friday, August 24, 2018 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Shabbat Summer Service - Drossman-Schlossberg Family
31Aug
Friday, August 31, 2018 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Shabbat Summer Service - Acoustic Rabbi Goodman
1Sep
Saturday, September 1, 2018 8:30pm - 10:30pm
Selichot
7Sep
Friday, September 7, 2018 7:30pm - 8:00pm
New Member Open House
7Sep
Friday, September 7, 2018 8:00pm - 9:30pm
Shabbat Service
8Sep
Saturday, September 8, 2018 11:00am - 12:00pm
Torah Study
9Sep
Sunday, September 9, 2018 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Erev Rosh Hashanah
10Sep
Monday, September 10, 2018 10:00am - 1:00pm
Rosh Hashanah Service (First Day)
10Sep
Monday, September 10, 2018 10:30am - 12:30pm
Rosh Hashanah Children's Service
11Sep
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 10:00am - 1:00pm
Rosh Hashanah Service (Second Day)

Erev Rosh Hashanah

Location information

168 Nassau Blvd, Garden City, NY 11530, USA

Country
United States
County
New York
City
Garden City 11530
Street
168 Nassau Boulevard