Garden City Jewish Center photo

The Garden City Jewish Center
168 Nassau Boulevard
Garden City, NY 11530
516-248-9180

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Yom Chamishi, 2 Shevat 5778

GCJC Services and Events Calendar

19Jan
Friday, January 19, 2018 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Shabbat Service
20Jan
Saturday, January 20, 2018 11:00am - 12:00pm
Torah Study
20Jan
Saturday, January 20, 2018 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Bat Mitzvah - Kendall Pinsky
21Jan
Sunday, January 21, 2018 9:00am - 12:00pm
Religious School
24Jan
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Jewish Film Series - Au Revoir, Les Enfants (French, 1987)
26Jan
Friday, January 26, 2018 6:15pm - 7:00pm
Family Shabbat Dinner with Special Guest
26Jan
Friday, January 26, 2018 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Shabbat Service
27Jan
Saturday, January 27, 2018 11:00am - 12:00pm
Torah Study
28Jan
Sunday, January 28, 2018 9:00am - 12:00pm
Religious School
28Jan
Sunday, January 28, 2018 11:00am - 12:00pm
Tu BiSh'vat Seder
31Jan
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Jewish Film Series - Europa, Europa (French-Polish, 1990)
2Feb
Friday, February 2, 2018 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Pot Luck Supper
2Feb
Friday, February 2, 2018 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Shabbat Service
3Feb
Saturday, February 3, 2018 11:00am - 12:00pm
Torah Study
4Feb
Sunday, February 4, 2018 9:00am - 12:00pm
Religious School

Jewish Film Series - Au Revoir, Les Enfants (French, 1987)

Description

This year's Jewish Film Series will focus on European films about Jews.

Location information

168 Nassau Blvd, Garden City, NY 11530, USA

Country
United States
County
New York
City
Garden City 11530
Street
168 Nassau Boulevard