Garden City Jewish Center photo

The Garden City Jewish Center
168 Nassau Boulevard
Garden City, NY 11530
516-248-9180

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Yom Rishon, 11 Tammuz 5778

GCJC Services and Events Calendar

29Jun
Friday, June 29, 2018 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Shabbat Summer Service - Edelman Family
6Jul
Friday, July 6, 2018 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Shabbat Summer Service - Volunteer Needed
13Jul
Friday, July 13, 2018 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Shabbat Summer Service - Schoenfeld Family
20Jul
Friday, July 20, 2018 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Shabbat Summer Service - Volunteer Needed
27Jul
Friday, July 27, 2018 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Shabbat Summer Service - Krupen Family
3Aug
Friday, August 3, 2018 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Shabbat Summer Service - Cohen Family
10Aug
Friday, August 10, 2018 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Shabbat Picnic at Community Reform Synagogue
17Aug
Friday, August 17, 2018 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Shabbat Summer Service - Brenin Family
24Aug
Friday, August 24, 2018 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Shabbat Summer Service - Drossman-Schlossberg Family
31Aug
Friday, August 31, 2018 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Shabbat Summer Service - Acoustic Rabbi Goodman
7Sep
Friday, September 7, 2018 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Pot Luck Supper
7Sep
Friday, September 7, 2018 8:00pm - 9:30pm
Shabbat Service
8Sep
Saturday, September 8, 2018 11:00am - 12:00pm
Torah Study
14Sep
Friday, September 14, 2018 8:00pm - 9:30pm
Shabbat Service
15Sep
Saturday, September 15, 2018 11:00am - 12:00pm
Torah Study

Religious School

Location information

168 Nassau Blvd, Garden City, NY 11530, USA

Country
United States
County
New York
City
Garden City 11530
Street
168 Nassau Boulevard